This is a collection of 16vinyls all 80's era R&B and Hip Hop The collection includes; 1)Whispers "And the Beats goes on" 2)THE S.O.S band "Take your time do it right" 2X 3)MCA Records "ENDGAMES" single Love Cares 4)Chas Jankel "Glad To Know You" 5)L.A.X "Thanks But No Thanks" 6)Shannon "Let the music play" 7)AL McCall "If you ever knew" 8)Rod "Shake it up" "Do the Boogaloo" 9)THE Universal Robot Band "Freak with Me" 10)Peach Boys "Don't make me Wait" 11)AL Di Meola 12 Special Mixes 12)The EVASIONS "All Wrapped Up" 13)K.I.D "Do it Again" 14)Mtumee "Would you like to fool around" 15)Inner Life "No Way 16)Vaughan Mason "Jammin Big Guitar
70 USD LimitedAvailability
Not yet a TripleClicks Member? Join FREE here

Create an account

NOTE! By submitting this registration, you are acknowledging that you have read and agree to the TripleClicks Privacy Policy.

Join FREE today

Account created

You're now a TripleClicks member! Now is a great time to get some TCredits, which are used to bid on Pricebenders auctions, play Eager Zebra games and more!

Continue to TripleClicks

Get some TCredits now!

What are TCredits? They're used for bidding in Pricebenders™ auctions, playing Eager Zebra™ games, downloading TC Music, listing stuff you no longer need for sale at TripleClicks, and more! Learn more about TCredits.

Billing Info

Payment Info


50 TCredits are now in your account--ready for you to use! We've also dispatched a quick order confirmation email to you. Thank you!

The requested item is no longer active.
Similar Items