Audio Digital Download "Short Poetry Collection 002" A collection of 22 poems Runrime 00:58:57

Contents Annabel Lee by Edgar Allan Poe – 00:02:01 A Child’s Nightmare by Robert Graves – 00:02:20 The Dawn Patrol by Paul Bewsher – 00:02:11 Dora by Thomas Edward Brown – 00:01:37 From Lines Composed a Few Miles Above Tintern Abbey by William Wordsworth – 00:01:23 The Highwayman by Alfred Noyes – 00:07:41 I’m Nobody by Emily Dickinson – 00:00:40 Jabberwocky by Lewis Carroll – 00:01:21 The Lady of Shalott by Alfred, Lord Tennyson – 00:09:13 The Lake Isle of Innisfree by William Butler Yeats – 00:01:28 The Lamb by William Blake – 00:01:22 The Love Song of J. Alfred Prufrock by T. S. Eliot – 00:11:23 Loveliest of Trees, the Cherry Now by A. E. Housman – 00:01:06 The Matrix by Amy Lowell – 00:00:59 Ode to Spring by Robert Burns – 00:01:02 A Poison Tree by William Blake – 00:00:47 The Red Cross Nurses by Thomas L. Masson – 00:00:55 The Red Cross Spirit Speaks by John Finley – 00:01:39 The Shivering Beggar by Robert Graves – 00:02:04 The Tiger by William Blake – 00:01:43 The Tyger by William Blake – 00:01:09 The Walrus and the Carpenter by Lewis Carroll – 00:03:54 Digital Download in MP3 Format (Will play only on a MP3 Compatible Players, some players will not play MP3 files and the disks will appear blank, before ordering please make sure the player you will be using will read MP3 files.)